Friday, April 2, 2010

Custom iPhone ringtones made by me

As the tittle said, I'm posting custom ringtones made by me ^^. Mix of jpop/jrock inside it, enjoy.

Anyway here the list what's inside:

01. Arigatou
02. Eclipse - Futari no Yakusoku
03. T.M. Revolution - Ignited
04. T.M. Revolution - Invoked
05. Megumi Hayashibara - Northern Lights [Ballad version]
06. No Regret
07. T.M. Revolution - Resonance
08. Anna - Rose
09. Yuna Ito - I'm here (my favorite)
10. Toshiyuki Omori - Seigi no Shisha



Leave a comment if you need another type of website uploader or the file being deleted.

No comments:

Post a Comment